5.0 stars - based on 28 reviews

What did you like BEST about your experience?

5.0 stars - Written on August 14, 2018

Amazing!

How understanding the doctor was.

THE BEST PART OF GOING TO DR. ROTEMBERG IS THAT THEY LITERALLY KNOW THEIR PATIENTS THEY KNOW WHO YOU ARE AND WHAT YOUR PROBLEM IS. THEY LISTEN TO YOU AND THEY ADVISE YOU BASED ON YOUR NEED AND YOUR NEED ONLY. YOU FEEL LIKE A PART OF THE FAMILY. THEIR OFFICE IS VERY REFRESHING TO GO TO BECAUSE YOU ARE NOT JUST ANOTHER PATIENT YOU ARE SOMEBODY WITH AN INDIVIDUAL NEED. I LOVE THE WHOLE TEAM THERE FROM THE FRONT DESK TO THE BACK OFFICES. WOULD REFER THEM OVER AND OVER AGAIN.

The doctor was great and spent time explaining the procedure without rush and answered all my questions

The doctor was very helpful to me in making a decision.

The attention and compassion shown by Dr. SR

She was great and made sure she did what was best for me. I love her!!!

The doctor and her office staff are amazing, professional, and compassionate.

Dr. Rotemberg is wonderful, caring and efficient. She came highly recommended to me by Dr. Sara Garrido my oncologist. Her offices are beautiful, clean, inviting, and bright. Her staff is competent, kind and friendly. All in all an exceptional experience.

That the doctor went above what was expected to get my insurance verified and did the procedure the same day.

Dr, Rotemberg is awesome!!!

What I liked most about Dr. Silvia Rotemberg is her warmth, her knowledge and feeling that she always has the time for one’s doubts and questions and empathizing with what one is going through.

In my eyes, she is wonderful and so is the team she works with.

The amount of time and attention the doctor spent with me to get to know my specific needs and health concerns. The honesty of the Doctor

Everything

Dr Rothemberg is the best doctor someone can have she is great and she listens to everything I say she is the best

Dr. Rotemberg and her staff genuinely care about you and do everything possible to accommodate my needs, especially in light of living in the Keys and having to travel a long way for each visit.

La magnífica atencion y dedicación de la doctora y demás personal con respecto a mi salud.

Courtesy,promptness,staff is great,Dr very straight and forward,explained everything….

by

I love Dr. Rotemberg and all her staff!

5.0 stars - Written on August 14, 2018

Dr. Rotemberg and her staff are consummate professionals. They are honest and make me feel comfortable sharing my needs/concerns. I would refer them to any family member or close friend. I love Dr. Rotemberg and all her staff!

by

Excellent customer care I love this office!

5.0 stars - Written on August 14, 2018

Excellent customer care I love this office, Miami is a big city and has a lot offices but this one is the best. I recommend to everybody. Dr. Rotemberg is a good Dr. because she takes care of all your needs and others. This is the best place ever in Miami. Frankly, this provider is ideal. They make all the necessary allowances to treat patients with the utmost respect and courtesy. I highly recommend this provider to anyone need these services. Extremely kind and concerned personnel. From the moment I met Dr. Rotemberg I knew she would be my doctor. She is soft-spoken, kind, compassionate and an outstanding surgeon. The staff is very caring and helps in any way that they can. The best porque realmente es una doctora que puedes confiar en un 100% preocupada por su paciente dando toda la información resolviendo dudas, tomándose todo el tiempo posible

by

Doctor takes her time and explains things

5.0 stars - Written on August 14, 2018

What I like best is that the doctor takes her time and explains things and listened to any concerns are questions that I have.

by

Extremely nice and helpful!

5.0 stars - Written on August 14, 2018

The doctor was extremely nice and helpful!

by

Excellent service

5.0 stars - Written on August 14, 2018

Excellent service, I will recommend to my friends and family.

by

Very nice and professional

5.0 stars - Written on August 14, 2018

Everyone especially Tabatha were all very nice and professional

by

Has empathy

5.0 stars - Written on August 14, 2018

Dr. takes her time and has empathy a great visit.

by

Very caring and insightful

5.0 stars - Written on August 14, 2018

Dr. Rotemberg was very caring and insightful. I felt very good in her care Dr. Silvia and her entire staff is great. As a patient they are who you need to be a part of your recuperating. They are true human beings.

by

Dr. Rotemberg is a great doctor

5.0 stars - Written on August 14, 2018

Dr. Rotemberg is a great doctor. She takes time to explain everything and she did a good job to fix my problem. Thank a lot.

by

Highly recommended!!

5.0 stars - Written on August 14, 2018

Doctor Rotemberg has great bedside manner. Makes you comfortable. Highly recommended!!

by

Excellent!

5.0 stars - Written on August 14, 2018

All was Excellent Wonderful doctor Rotemberg!

by

She goes above and beyond for her patients

5.0 stars - Written on August 5, 2018

Dr. Rotemberg listened patiently and answered all our questions. She goes above and beyond for her patients.

by

Dr. Rotemberg is a wonderful doctor

5.0 stars - Written on August 5, 2018

Dr. Rotemberg is a wonderful doctor. I am happy to be a patient of hers and constantly praise and recommend her to others.

by

VERY PROFESSIONAL!

5.0 stars - Written on August 5, 2018

VERY PROFESSIONAL!

by

Very professional!

5.0 stars - Written on August 4, 2018

Very professional!

by

I had a great experience

5.0 stars - Written on August 3, 2018

I didn’t dislike anything. I had a great experience from the first phone call I made.

by

Very straightforward and explains everything to a T!

5.0 stars - Written on August 2, 2018

The care I received the minute I walked through the door was excellent….had to wait less than 2 minutes before I was called in…..the ladies at the front and back desk are very professional and friendly……The P A..Pedro is very knowledgeable and explained things during my little procedure…..very professional, yet fun and friendly…..Dr. Rothemberg is very straightforward and explains everything to a T…..very satisfying visit…….thank you…

by

She is the best!

5.0 stars - Written on August 2, 2018

She is the best!

by

Outstanding!!!

5.0 stars - Written on August 2, 2018

Outstanding!!! Everyone kind and caring.

by

Very courteous and highly competent

5.0 stars - Written on August 1, 2018

I found Dr. Rotemberg and her staff very courteous and highly competent.

by

Extremely professional, knowledgeable, and courteous.

5.0 stars - Written on August 1, 2018

Extremely professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. Warm environment. I am extremely satisfied with the care I have received from Dr. Rotemberg. She is so caring and very professional. I would highly recommend her!

by

BioTE Medical Hormone Pellet Therapy – male

5.0 stars - Written on July 17, 2018

Yes, I was feeling down overall, lack of energy, low libido for the first time in my life (and this is all after age 66)… but now with Dr. Rotemberg’s exceptional care & attention (lots of empathy), I am a new man! thks…

Source: Vitals

by

Great Doctor!

5.0 stars - Written on July 17, 2018

Dr. Rotemberg is an amazing surgeon. Loved our first interview (no
need for second opinion). After the surgery she made sure my
daughter was ok and every time I needed her she always got back to
me, even though most of the time it was me freaking out for little
things. She was always very reassuring and ALWAYS on point with
her diagnosis and treatments. She is very professional and we are
very happy with the results of the surgery. I highly recommend her to
anyone that needs this type of procedure.

Source: Vitals

by

The best of the best

5.0 stars - Written on April 8, 2015

Kind, caring & brilliant.

source Vitals

by

Breast Reconstrution AfterBreast Cancer Lumpectomy

5.0 stars - Written on August 20, 2014

After having a Lumpectomy and subsequent Infection due Triple Negative Breast Cancer surgery, Dr. Silvia saved my life. She is a caring and and capable doctor, and I feel fortunate to have had her save my life. Without her expertise, I would not be here today to write this testimonial . Thank you Dr. Sivia Rotemberg. I recommend her highly.

source Vitals

by

5 Stars

5.0 stars - Written on January 19, 2014

I would choose this doctor again, and have recommended her to others.

source Vitals

by

Dr. Rotemberg is wonderful.

5.0 stars - Written on February 9, 2012

Dr. Rotemberg is one of the kindest doctors I have ever gone to. She has great understanding and empathy. She goes out of her way to please her patients and her skilled surgical technique is an art form. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

source Vitals

by